Mariah Carey's 'Obsessed' Single Premieres Today!

Kim Conte

Mariah Carey's new song "Obsessed" premieres today on Chicago radio station B96. This is the lead single from her new album, Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel, which drops August 25.

Even if you don't live in Chicago, you can listen to B96 live. The single is supposed to be played at 3pm CT (1pm PT/4pm ET), but the rumor is it could be played before or after—so tune in early.

I love Mariah so I'm going to be listening...doesn't she look great?

Read More